Staff

Tommy Dudley
Production & Sales Coordinator
 

Mike Dudley
Sales
mdudley@radudley.com

Debra Cowart
Customer Service
dcowart@radudley.com

Bennett Dudley
Sales
bdudley@radudley.com

Nate McGraw
Sales
nmcgraw@radudley.com

Benny Penn
Sales
bpenn@radudley.com

Chris Pickens
Sales
cpickens@radudley.com

David Wells
Sales
dwells@radudley.com

Tommy Foster
Horticulturist
 

Randy Braddy
Horticulturist
 

Donna Phelps
Bookkeeper
 

Jewell Duffie
Bookkeeper
 

Tanya Langham
Receptionist
 

Tina Hill
Human Resources
 

David Ansley
IT • Inventory